Visit our Facebook page for upcoming performance dates

 

 

CLIENT REVIEWS

Melanie Beamish 13 August 2017-  
I just went with my 19 year old son Tyler. We both had an excellent time and it bought back memories of watching
Faulty Towers when I was growing up. Thanks so much for all 3 of you posing in a photo with my son.

Al Gosland 13 August 2017 - 
Saw the show tonight and I couldn't stop laughing all night.

It is not a must for you to have seen the TV series to thoroughly enjoy this well put together and acted production.

 Raylene Carr 13 August 2017 -
Saw this show last night. Lots of fun and laughter, continual 2 hours of highly recommended entertainment.
We were sitting with 'Her Majesty', (a lady who reminded Basil of the Queen).
Basil, Manuel and Sybil were all absolutely fantastic and their adlibbing skills were amazing. Congrats to all.

 


Rob Mates‎ to Fawlty Towers Dinner Dance

Sun Oct 16-2016 (Facebook)

Just experienced the show last night at Skyways Hotel, Airport West.
Two words sum it up...Bloody Funny!
Highly interactive, with excerpts from some of the funniest Fawlty Towers episodes played out around you, and finished off with a great music duo, The Baby Boomers. The food and service were top notch, so all round, a fabulous way to spend a night!

                                                                                                               

*********************************************************************************************

Sent: Monday, April 11, 2016 10:49 AM
To: 'Craig Symons' 
Subject: Thankyou!
WOW !! What a night and what great feedback we've had.
Thanks so much Craig for everything. And please thank the entire team. 
Your Fawlty Towers Dinner Dance including The Baby Boomers Duo was such a successful 
night and we look forward to having you back here at Alice Springs Convention Centre in the 
not too distant future!

Rebecca Watling 
Business Development Manager | Alice Springs Convention Centre 


*********************************************************************************************
Sent: Wednesday, April 20, 2016 11:30 AM                                                              
To: Craig Symons 
Subject: Fawlty Towers Dinner Dance\Sky City Casino Darwin
Hi Craig,
It was great to meet to you and thank you again for everything. We’ve had nothing
but glowing reviews from Members saying how much fun your Fawlty Towers Dinner 
was and then dancing the night away in the SKYROOM 
with your Baby Boomers Duo on both Sat & Sun nights! I’m putting the case forward 
to my manager to have you guys back for more Public shows as I know it will go well again!

Thanks again Craig, it was an absolute pleasure working with you guys. 

Kind regards,
Kelsey Branford | Marketing Co-ordinator | SKYCITY Darwin


*********************************************************************************************

Sent: Wednesday, April 27, 2016 12:28 PM                           
To: Craig Symons 
Subject: Mulgrave Country Club

Hi Craig,
“Diners at Mulgrave Country Club enjoyed dinner service with a difference last Thursday night when Basil, Sybil and Manuel created comic mishaps, mayhem and mischief.
Following the Fawlty Towers performance the Baby Boomers duo presented classic hits from the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s and 80’s.
Performing in front of a sell-out crowd patrons enjoyed a sensational night with a difference.”

Kind regards,
Kerry Scarlett, General Manager 
Mulgrave Country Club Inc, Cnr Jells & Wellington Roads,Mulgrave, Vic


*********************************************************************************************

Sent: Monday, May 23, 2016 4:37 PM                                                                    
To: Craig Symons 
Subject: Review 

HI Craig, 

“The Fawlty Towers dinner dance and Baby Boomers duo was the perfect act to re-introduce an evening show at MVRC Legends after a number of years.
The team and the show were excellent. I’ve had plenty of positive feedback on the night since. It is certainly an audience participation event. 
I think my staff enjoyed the night as much as our guests. The Baby Boomers duo was a great way to end the night….the dance floor being full was a testament to this.
We look forward to hosting the team again soon.”

Mark Henderson
Venue Manager, Moonee Valley Legends
A: P.O. Box 245, Moonee Ponds, Victoria, 3039

*********************************************************************************************

Sent: Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:28 PM                                    
To: Craig Symons 
Subject: Club Kilsyth review

Dear Craig,
Please forgive the late reply but I have been too busy answering all the calls and emails about how GREAT our Fawlty Towers dinner & dance was !!!!
What a fantastic night. The show had everyone laughing from start to end and then the Baby Boomers just kept them going and going on the dance floor. 
On behalf of us all here at Club Kilsyth, thank you again so very much and I look forward to catching up to discuss our next event.

PS: Cheer again mate, we all had an absolute ball   

Robert Giampaolo
Assistant Manager, Management Group: Licensed Club Management Pty Ltd, Club Kilsyth  

******************************************************************************************